all the things that make my mind itch to review..

Rain of Mercy

I’m wondering where you are

I’m trapped in this emptiness

Pull me inside

Never let me go

Can’t see anything

No one here

Those blacks sucked my soul out

Too mercilessly killing me

I’m unable to face them all

I wondered where you are

Come and gone

Ruthlessly throw my wishes

Nothing can stop me to go

No matter what

Scorched land in front of my face

Is not such an obstacle

Keep walking around

Until find a full-smiled people

Who blended out by whole spirits in the world

My step stopped when something strange

Hurriedly passing me over

Now I found myself in loneliness

Starting to cry

But drizzling tears successfully dampen my shoulder

Bowled my head over

Force me to realize

That someone in far away is always taking care of me

Laid this body down and surrounded by muddy ground

Let my body soiled

I feel bliss

Closing my eyes softly

The rain turned into heavy

I’ve been in my final destination

I’ve been walking for thousand yards

Now let me sleep peacefully

Have been tired at all

A black rose flown in my hand

Signaling me to go

And leave those entire mortal live

My body blended away

Slowly buried me and my memories

In my life

 

by: Ikhwan🙂

6 responses

  1. satu kata.,.,”keren.,.,”😀

    January 18, 2012 at 12:36 pm

  2. Aduh ampun.. ampuuuuunnnn >.<"
    Saya lemah ama puisi, saya gak bisa memaknai puisi….😦

    January 18, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    • kalo memaknai saya juga kurang jago sih, tapi kalo bikin makna mungkin bisa dipelajari🙂

      January 19, 2012 at 8:17 am

  3. a black rose flown in my hand
    kenapa harus mawar hitam?

    January 20, 2012 at 6:49 am

    • menggambarkan kesedihan yang sangat…😥

      January 20, 2012 at 10:35 am

Give your voice

