all the things that make my mind itch to review..

Wish My Heart Be There

God…

If there’s no joyful of paradise

Am I still sincerely prayed for you?

If there’s no burning-fiery hell

Am I still staying away from your prohibition?

I’m just a dust which covered

By all weaknesses

Inappropriate to touch your holy palace

But unable to breathe your fiery hell

Too many mistakes

This had done in every step

Of my life

Fetter my legs tightly

So I’ll never walk on your unwillingness way

Whip me with your anger

When I forget to call your name

And open the curtain of doubtful between us

So I can full my hungry of your love

Each and everyday

I’m crying out

I’m afraid of missing for your willingness

Faithfully I witness

All of things that belong to me

My life, my soul, my fate

Is yours

God…

Never leave me alone

With all these loneliness,

Doubtfulness,

And hopelessness of your uncalculated pleasures

That unconsciously I accept

In every pulses of my heart

Calling your name endlessly

In this world

When hypocrisy fulfilling the emptiness

Of human heart

When the defamation spread over

On human ways of think

Nowhere to run

No place to hide

No space to sing your greatness

But God will never sleep

He’ll always taking care for his devout slaves

I faithfully believe it

All I want

As a humankind on this world

Will never be satisfied

Before God’s light touch my little heart

Giving the real meaning,

Detain me in his holy place,

And make every time spending away

That there are only God and me

18 responses

  1. excellent english..🙂

    February 1, 2012 at 6:05 am

  2. makasih sob..🙂

    February 1, 2012 at 6:19 am

  3. duh, englishnya aku ngga paham… 😥
    keren bangets sob…

    February 1, 2012 at 6:34 am

    • terlepas dari paham tidaknya, makasih banyak🙂

      February 1, 2012 at 11:53 am

  4. Nggak sanggup baca ginian….
    Soalnya I absolutely don’t understand anything in english…

    February 1, 2012 at 9:07 am

    • ah, pasti bisa… nah tu komen kamu englishnya oke…😉

      February 1, 2012 at 11:54 am

  5. aku english nya engga lancar mas, jadi cuman mlongo, heheh

    February 2, 2012 at 4:43 am

    • jangan mlongo ntar kemasukan laler…:mrgreen:

      February 3, 2012 at 5:40 am

  6. God Bless Us😀

    February 2, 2012 at 10:19 am

  7. hahaha, hobi bikin puisi yah🙂

    February 2, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    • yoi kang… gak ada waktu bikin postingan, ya puisi aja biar cepet..😆

      February 3, 2012 at 5:48 am

  8. keren bangets…
    aku kalah telak…. 😥

    February 3, 2012 at 1:39 am

    • loh kata siapa, kita seri lho…😳
      makasih ya

      February 3, 2012 at 5:49 am

  9. wah keren banget sip sip sip

    February 3, 2012 at 4:06 am

  10. gak trlalu ngerti bro apa arti sebenernya dr puisi ini…tapi gue yakin lu pasti mempertaruhkan seluruh keselamatan lu buat nulis ini puisi #halah..

    February 4, 2012 at 4:36 am

    • iya nih bro… puisi itu saya dapat setelah menerjang badai El Nino, lolos dari karamnya kapal Titanis, dan yang paling berat nglepasin diri dari sedotan segitiga Bermuda..

      February 4, 2012 at 7:34 am

Give your voice

