all the things that make my mind itch to review..

The Greatest Hope

Woke up from the routine

Preparing for everything

I close my eyes and think

Is there any hope left in

I never thought what kind of matter

I’m loosing myself in the river

Finding out everything can be found

Which always make me sad and moron?

Today is the doomsday

The day when decision’s start away

Decided where will my hopes stay

And breathe a success in the way

Everything is unpredictable

Nothing is impossible

And the time is unstoppable

It’s finally grab me in some places

Force me to solve the cases

That nobody knows what it says

I really want to be my dream

I wish I can be what I want to be

Doubtless heart and start to step

Toward where my heart desired to go

Might be there’s only a piece of hope

Reach for the only rope

Loose my hand and fall down in the slope

I’m crying now

I don’t know why my tears flowing down

I’m not so tough to be strong

I’m unable to see the truth

I’m unable to face the real

I’m unable to stop my fear

So I finally believe in one thing

That the fate can be changed

20 responses

  1. gogo

    begins the compassion, will rise the hope..

    February 12, 2012 at 1:00 pm

  2. Shit! Why do I can’t translate it? Any translation in Indonesia? I have poor english…
    Hehehe…
    The Greatest Hope is changing the fate?

    February 12, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    • the fate will never be changed but we can make our fate better by a bunch of prays😀

      by the way, your English is great:mrgreen:

      February 13, 2012 at 10:05 am

  3. r10

    yup takdir tak dapat dirubah🙂

    February 13, 2012 at 6:37 am

    • ho oh bro..

      February 13, 2012 at 9:54 am

    • bentar,,,kan takdir macemnya ada 2..ada yg bisa dirubah ada yg tidak..jadi intinya kita gaboleh menyerah krna suatu takdir..krna kalo mau kita bisa mengubah takdir dengan kemampuan kita..

      February 13, 2012 at 2:20 pm

      • betul, kalo gak salah namanya takdir mubram dan takdir muallaq, (betul gak?)
        setuju…

        February 14, 2012 at 10:26 am

  4. itu smua artinya apa ?😐

    February 14, 2012 at 2:55 pm

  5. Hmm I’m crying now

    I don’t know why my tears flowing down
    your decide? hehe

    February 14, 2012 at 11:10 pm

    • honestly not, no tears, no cry, but such a deep sad:mrgreen:

      February 15, 2012 at 2:52 pm

  6. kayak lirik lagu aja😀

    February 15, 2012 at 8:59 am

  7. salam kenal mas bro raden🙂 puisinya bagus,,hahaha

    February 19, 2012 at 2:01 pm

Give your voice

