all the things that make my mind itch to review..

Broke The Brother’s Code

“speaking about friendship that is not working like you want.. it always getting complicated or even, painful”
when you get annoyed by your friend you trust so much, then he did bad to you and he literally doesn’t feel any guilty or sorry for that, just like I said, it hurts..
the quantity of disappointment you get depends on how special he means to you. you’re constantly avoiding the contacts and keep making distance, but it just makes everything worse. you can’t stop thinking of him or forgetting how bad he has done to you. that’s what I can say to you….

and for me being loyal in any relationship, like friendship, have been such a principal and it isn’t just about having fun or doing another meanless thing that’s so shallow. it means more than that. you know why? that because I never doubt how strong the bond I built. when I trust someone, I will never make him feel like he is not being heard. I was (and always will be) the first person who always listen to him.
And look, what can I hope now, he sucks everything off from this parade. like being blind in the middle of breezy bright world that give him life. but don’t get me wrong, I’m not speaking about revenge or betrayal or any negativity that might come across in your mind. my friendship worth more than that. but everything has happened, it taught me a lot. never put a high expectation on everyone, even the one you think he is the world to you.
Here is what I can say, have respect to everyone around you. especially someone who never leave and always get your back like in no time, or specifically, someone whom you said you never have met somebody else you could trust so much for the rest of your life than him. because once you hurt him, you gonna lose everything.

13 responses

  1. It isn’t easy to heal a broken trust, indeed.

    May 29, 2017 at 6:04 pm

  2. It’s not for you, but for your friend. He have to know it. And I thinks I have too. Thank you.

    June 1, 2017 at 6:37 am

    • yeah, I think so… but, why do you say thanks? have you ever experienced it too? πŸ™„

      June 1, 2017 at 9:56 am

      • Maybe I forget. Thanks for reminding me.

        June 1, 2017 at 11:37 am

        • πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

          June 1, 2017 at 9:36 pm

  3. Follback ya gan😊

    June 2, 2017 at 8:45 am

Give your voice